Contact Us


Next Generation Security Concepts, Inc
21 Main Street
Round Hill, VA 20141
Phone: 540-338-8160
Fax: 703-935-2338
Thank you for your interest in Next Generation Security Concepts.

Meet our team:

Contact Us By Phone: 540-338-8160

Jenna Leight  •  jleight@ngscinc.com
Operations Director & Accounts Payable  •  Ext. 709

Samantha Dixon  •  sdixon@ngscinc.com
Service Coordinator & Accounts Receivable  •  Ext. 708

Brian Vitoritt  •  bvitoritt@ngscinc.com
Sales & Business Development  •  Ext. 716

Tim Brown  •  tim.brown@ngscinc.com
Sales & Business Development  •  Ext. 713

Brett Wagman  •  bwagman@ngscinc.com
Project Manager  •  Ext. 714

Sales  •  sales@ngscinc.com
Service  •  service@ngscinc.com
Monitoring & Off-site Admin  •  dataentry@ngscinc.com
Employment  •  resumes@ngscinc.com
Accounts Payable  •  accountspayable@ngscinc.com
Accounts Receivable  •  accountsreceivable@ngscinc.com

Get a free Security Assessment!

Call us today for a free security assessment, and let us show you what you're missing.

540-338-8160